Invest easily in Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies!

smart-mining-place-blanc
Start mining!

Discover our offers dedicated to mining!

Feel Mining - Advantages

Controlled costs - instant management

Hardware

Equip yourself with a “Plug & Mine” mining machine! Assembled by us, our RIGS offer you optimal hashrate for controlled consumption.

Hosting

Entrust us with your mining equipment to take advantage of reduced running costs and improve your performance. A more profitable mining without waiting!

Cloud Mining

Rent computing power (hashrate) to invest in cryptocurrency and instantly receive your earnings from bitcoin, ether, litecoin or zcash! An all inclusive service, no fees, that fits your budget!

100% secure

Since your personal secure space control the state of your machines wherever you are! View the progress of your mining results and renew your contracts with just one click!

Your withdrawal rules

Make cryptocurrency withdrawals to your favorite wallets anytime! In an arbitrary or programmed way, define your method, your rules make the law!

A single Wallet

Track your cryptocurrency revenue in real time from your personal wallet. View your transaction history and manage your withdrawals.

Our special report

Investing in cryptocurrencies in 2019

  • Why is cryptocurrencies price so volatile?
  • Why you shouldn’t leave your cryptocurrencies on an exchange?
  • Where can you store your cryptocurrencies?
  • Where can you sell your cryptocurrency?
  • Should you still invest in cryptocurrency in 2019?
  • In which currency to invest in 2019?

Discover our offers

Hosting your machines, buying specialized equipment or Cloud Mining?
Espace-rigs-web

HARDWARE

A “Plug & Mine” machine just for me!

Hebergement-2

HOSTING

Increase your profitability without constraints!

Cloud Mining

CLOUD MINING

An all inclusive service! No fees!

Illustration-Masternodes-Site

MASTERNODES

It’s here and activated already! Get your piece now

Frequently asked questions
We explain you in detail

About the company?

Keening to be able to bring a real know-how in this new ecosystem, to be able to provide with you services and products adapted to your needs and your expectations, to be able to offer the accurate and precise advice and to answer your interrogations, our team naturally is made of profiles with different rich backgrounds and talents and perfectly complementary and necessary for the good cohesion of the overall project. We have been able to bring together different generations to ensure the right balance between innovation and experience. Find our team by clicking here.

Learn more

What is a "Hardware" contract?

When you buy a “RIG”, a graphic card-mining machine (GPU), you automatically subscribe to a “Hardware” contract. With this contract you benefit from several support services: a follow-up of the status of your machine in real time (Hashrate, temperatures, consumption…), real-time monitoring of your generated income, the possibility of changing the mining algorithm easily, the management of your personal wallet through the configuration of withdrawal methods, all of these can be done from your Feel Mining personal space. You also benefit from an email alert service for example during a malfunction, reduced performances or a power cut. Customer support is also available throughout the duration of your contract and a regular automatic update of the mining software ensures the optimal functionality of your machine thus freeing you from having to worry about the slightest technical detail.

Learn more

What is a Cloud Mining contract?

A Cloud contract is subscribed when you wish to rent some of our computing power (Hashrate) in order to enjoy the benefits of mining as if you really owned the machine at home. Obviously, this Cloud Mining system brings significant benefits since you don’t have to deal with the constraints related to the purchase of the equipment, e.g. the size, installation, optimization and software update, maintenance, possible repairs, energetic cost and inconveniences such as heat and noise.

Learn more

What is a hosting contract?

A Feel Mining hosting contract gives you access to a space within our infrastructure where you can home your mining machine(s), thus getting rid of the constraints that comes with this activity (bulk, maintenance, noise pollution, difficulties related to the temperature, troubleshooting, etc.). But even more importantly, our hosting contracts allow you to significantly increase the profitability of your mining thanks to a rent that is competitive compared to domestic power consumption. Simulate for free and without commitment the savings that you would realize by domiciling your equipment in our secured and optimized premises. We guarantee an optimal environment to ensure the lifespan of your equipment. To do this, go to our Offers / Hosting section or click here.

Learn more

What is the Blockchain?

A Blockchain (or chain of blocks) is a technology that allows the storage and transmission of information without a regulatory body.

What is a consensus?

In the world of cryptocurrency, a consensus defines a decision-making mechanism on which people agree in order to validate the blocks of a blockchain network.

Learn more

What is a wallet?

A “Wallet” is an electronic wallet, essential for anyone willing to store their cryptocurrencies securely.

Learn more

What is the POW?

The “Proof-of-Work” (POW) is one of the systems used to create / validate the blocks of a blockchain. The cryptocurrencies operating with this system are multiple since there are more than 100 of them among the most famous: Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum. These cryptocurrencies are said to be “minable” because they can be mined.

Learn more

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a decentralized cryptocurrency designed to make payments online without the need of an intermediary in the transaction. It is the first cryptocurrency based on blockchain technology.

Learn more

What is Litecoin?

Litecoin is somehow bitcoin’s little brother because it is directly inspired by its code. Nevertheless, it was designed to allow the transactions to be four times faster than with bitcoin.

Learn more

What is Ethereum?

Created in 2014 by Vitalik Buterin, a Russian / Canadian programmer, Ethereum is a “Global Computer”. It is defined as a protocol of decentralized exchanges to allow the creation of “Smart contracts”.

Learn more

What is ZCash?

ZCash is a decentralized cryptocurrency created in 2016 by the cryptographer Zooko Wilcox. It uses the “ZK-Snarks” technology to secure the transactions carried out on its network; its protocol enables anonymous transactions by encrypting both transactions and users.

Learn more

What is Monero?

Monero is a decentralized cryptocurrency created in 2014 and it focuses on privacy. It is anonymous, uses a protocol called CryptoNote that groups several transactions and it allows to anonymize the senders of each transaction.

Learn more

Disclaimer
We wish to specify that Feel Mining does not intervene in terms of investment consulting; it is not our role, nor our core business. You will never be solicited on a financial level for a particular opportunity such as an investment promising high profitability.
Icone Footer Security

100% secure

This website has a valid SSL certificate. Your exchanges are encrypted and secure.

Moyens de paiement Feel Mining logos

Currently supported crypto-currencies

Icone Footer Security › Terms of sales › Legal notice

© Feel Mining 2019 - Tous droits réservés

Investissez dans la Blockchain et les Cryptomonnaies !

smart-mining-place-blanc
C'est parti !

Découvrez nos offres dédiées au mining !

Feel Mining - Avantages

Des coûts maitrisés - Une gestion instantanée

Hardware

Équipez-vous en machine de minage “Plug & Mine” ! Assemblées par nos soins, nos RIGS vous offrent une puissance de calcul optimale pour une consommation maîtrisée.

Hébergement

Confiez nous votre matériel de minage pour profiter de frais de fonctionnement réduits et améliorer vos performances. Un minage plus rentable sans attendre !

Cloud Mining

Louez de la puissance de calcul pour investir dans la cryptomonnaie et recevez instantanément vos revenus de bitcoin, ether, litecoin ou zcash ! Un service tout inclus, sans frais !

100% sécurisé

Depuis votre espace personnel sécurisé contrôlez l’état de vos machines où que vous soyez !
Consultez la progression de vos résultats de minage et renouvelez vos contrats d’un simple clic!

Vos règles de retrait

Effectuez vos retraits de cryptomonnaies vers vos Wallets préférés à tout moment ! De manière arbitraire ou programmée, définissez votre méthode, vos règles font la loi !

1 Portefeuille unique

Suivez l’évolution de vos revenus de cryptomonnaies en temps réel depuis votre portefeuille personnel. Consultez l’historique de vos opérations et gérez vos retraits.

Notre dossier spécial

Investir dans les crypto-monnaies en 2019

  • Pourquoi le prix des cryptomonnaies est-il si volatile ?
  • Pourquoi ne faut-il pas laisser ses cryptomonnaies sur un échange ?
  • Où stocker ses cryptomonnaies ?
  • Où vendre la cryptomonnaie ?
  • Faut-il encore investir dans la cryptomonnaie en 2019 ?
  • Dans quelle monnaie investir en 2019 ?

Découvrez nos Offres

Hébergement de vos machines, achat d'équipement spécialisé ou Cloud Mining ?
Espace-rigs-web

HARDWARE

Une machine “Plug & Mine” rien que pour moi !

Hebergement-2

HÉBERGEMENT

Augmentez votre rentabilité sans contraintes !
Cloud

CLOUD MINING

Un service tout compris ! Sans Frais ! Qui s’adapte à votre budget.

Illustration-Masternodes-Site

MASTERNODES

Nos Masternodes sont déjà en activité et n’attendent plus que vous !

Questions fréquentes
Nous vous expliquons en détail

Qui sommes-nous ?

Soucieux de pouvoir apporter un réel savoir-faire dans ce nouvel écosystème, d’être en mesure de vous proposer des services et produits adaptés à vos besoins et vos attentes, de pouvoir vous offrir le conseil juste et précis et de répondre à vos interrogations, notre équipe s’est naturellement constituée de profils aux parcours et aux talents différents mais parfaitement complémentaires nécessaire à la bonne cohésion du projet global. Nous avons su regrouper différentes générations afin de garantir le juste équilibre entre innovation et expérience. Retrouvez notre équipe en cliquant ici.

En savoir plus

Un contrat « Hardware » c’est quoi ?

Lorsque vous achetez un « RIG », une machine de minage par cartes graphiques (GPU), vous souscrivez par cet achat un contrat « Hardware » ; ce contrat vous fait bénéficier de plusieurs services d’accompagnement : un suivi de l’état en temps réel de votre machine (Hashrate, températures, consommation…), du suivi en temps réel de vos revenus générés, de la possibilité de changer d’algorithme de minage, de la gestion de votre wallet personnel par la configuration de vos règles de retraits, tout ceci depuis votre espace personnel Feel Mining. Vous bénéficiez également d’un service d’emails d’alertes lors d’un dysfonctionnement éventuel, une coupure électrique ou réseau par exemple. Notre support client est également présent durant toute la durée de votre contrat ainsi qu’une mise à jour automatique régulière du logiciel de minage vous assurant une fonctionnalité optimale de votre machine sans avoir à vous souciez du moindre détail technique.

En savoir plus

Un contrat de Cloud Mining c'est quoi ?

Un contrat Cloud est souscrit lorsque vous souhaitez louer une partie de notre puissance de calcul (Hashrate) afin de pouvoir en retirer les bénéfices de minages comme si vous possédiez réellement la machine chez vous, évidemment ce système de Cloud Mining apporte des avantages non négligeables car vous vous décharger des contraintes liées à l’achat du matériel, son encombrement, son installation, son optimisation et mise à jour logicielle, son entretien, sa maintenance, ses réparations éventuelles, son cout énergétique et ses désagréments d’environnement tels que la chaleur et le bruit.

En savoir plus

Un contrat d’hébergement c’est quoi ?

Un contrat d’hébergement Feel Mining vous donne le droit à un emplacement au sein de nos infrastructures afin d’y domicilier votre(vos) machine(s) de minage et ainsi vous débarrasser des contraintes liées à l’activité (encombrement, maintenances, nuisances sonores et thermiques, entretiens, dépannages, etc…). Mais plus encore nos contrats d’hébergements vous permettent surtout d’augmenter la rentabilité de votre minage en vous proposant un loyer intéressant en comparaison d’une consommation électrique à domicile. Simulez gratuitement et sans engagement l’économie que vous réaliseriez en domiciliant votre équipement dans nos locaux sécurisés et optimisés pour vous garantir un environnement optimal assurant également une durée de vie pérenne de votre matériel. Pour cela rendez vous dans la rubrique « Hébergement ».

En savoir plus

Qu'est-ce que la Blockchain ?

Une Blockchain (ou chaîne de blocs) est une technologie de stockage et de transmission d’informations sans organe de contrôle.

Qu’appelle t-on un consensus ?

Dans le monde des cryptomonnaies nous parlons de consensus pour définir un mécanisme décisionnel sur lequel on s’accorde afin de valider les blocs d’un réseau blockchain.

En savoir plus

Qu'est-ce qu'un wallet ?

Un « Wallet » est un portefeuille électronique, indispensable à toutes personnes voulant stocker ses cryptomonnaies de manière sécurisée.

En savoir plus

Qu’est ce que le POW ?

Le « Proof-of-Work » (POW), ou Preuve de Travail en français, est un des systèmes servant à créer/valider les blocs d’une blockchain, les cryptomonnaies fonctionnant avec ce système sont multiples, il en existe plus d’une centaine, parmi les plus connues : le bitcoin, le litecoin et l’Ethereum, on dit de ces cryptomonnaies qu’elles sont « minables », car elles peuvent être minées.

En savoir plus

Qu'est-ce que le bitcoin ?

Le bitcoin est une cryptomonnaie décentralisée dont la fonction est de réaliser des paiements en ligne sans passer par des intermédiaires. C’est la première cryptomonnaie s’appuyant sur la technologie blockchain.

En savoir plus

Qu'est-ce que le litecoin ?

Le litecoin est un peu le petit frère du bitcoin car il s’inspire directement de son code. Néanmoins, il a pour vocation de permettre des transactions quatre fois plus rapide que le bitcoin.

En savoir plus

Qu'est-ce que l'Ethereum ?

Créé en 2014 par Vitalik Buterin, un programmeur Russe / Canadien, l’Ethereum est un « Ordinateur Mondial », il est défini comme un protocole d’échanges décentralisés permettant la création de contrats intelligents (Smart Contracts).

En savoir plus

Qu'est-ce que le ZCash ?

Le ZCash est une cryptomonnaie décentralisée créée en 2016 par le cryptographe Zooko Wilcox. Elle utilise la technologie « ZK-Snarks » pour sécuriser les transactions effectuées sur son réseau, son protocole permet de réaliser des transactions anonymes en cryptant aussi bien les montants que les utilisateurs.

En savoir plus

Qu'est-ce que le Monero ?

Le Monero est une cryptomonnaie décentralisée créée en 2014 axée sur la vie privée. Anonyme, elle utilise un protocole que l’on appelle CryptoNote, regroupant plusieurs transactions il permet d’anonymiser les expéditeurs de chaque transaction.

En savoir plus

Disclaimer
Nous souhaitons ici préciser que Feel Mining n’intervient pas dans le domaine des conseils en investissements, ce n’est pas notre rôle, ni notre cœur de métier. Jamais vous ne serez sollicités sur des aspects financiers pour telles ou telles opportunités sur une offre d’investissement ayant pour objet une forte rentabilité.
Icone Footer Security

100% sécurisé

Ce site web dispose d’un certificat SSL valide. Vos échanges sont chiffrés et sécurisés.

Moyens de paiement Feel Mining logos

Data provided by CoinGecko

Cryptomonnaies actuellement supportées

Icone Footer Security › Conditions générales de vente › Mentions légales

© Feel Mining 2019 - Tous droits réservés